events masthead

Show ArchivePrint

Certification Exams

The next scheduled certification exams are below and in our National Certification Brochure. The exam test date schedule may be modified from time to time; all exam candidates will receive updated information and schedules with their written eligibility confirmation if this occurs. The CBA, CBF and CCE exams will be given at your local Affiliated Association office on the dates listed below.

Certification exams are administered in accordance with the national test date schedule. No books, notes or reference materials are permitted in the exam room; however, hand-held calculators are permitted. Exam results are released in writing as pass or fail (unsatisfactory) only. Numeric grades are not released. Candidates receiving a failing result will be given study suggestions to help prepare to retake the exam.

Application Deadline Nationwide Test Date
Friday, April 15, 2022 Sunday, June 5, 2022
(Credit Congress, Louisville, KY)
Friday, May 27, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022 Monday, November 7, 2022
Friday, January 20, 2023 Monday, March 6, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023 Sunday, June 11, 2023
(Credit Congress, Grapevine, TX)
Friday, June 16, 2023 Monday, July 24, 2023
Friday, September 22, 2023 Monday, November 6, 2023

Show Events (13)

Date Title Venue Category
05/27/22 Nationwide Certification Exams
06/05/22 Louisville, KY Certification Exams
07/25/22 Nationwide Certification Exams
09/09/22 Nationwide Certification Exams
11/07/22 Nationwide Certification Exams
01/20/23 Nationwide Certification Exams
03/06/23 Nationwide Certification Exams
04/21/23 Nationwide Certification Exams
06/11/23 Grapevine, TX Certification Exams
06/16/23 Nationwide Certification Exams
07/24/23 Nationwide Certification Exams
09/22/23 Nationwide Certification Exams
11/06/23 Nationwide Certification Exams